Paul Kirtley's Blog http://paulkirtley.co.uk Wilderness Bushcraft. Survival Skills. Outdoor Life. Sat, 05 Apr 2014 14:08:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.8.3 Snugpak Travelpak 3 Sleeping Bag Reviewhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/snugpak-travelpak-3-sleeping-bag-review/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/snugpak-travelpak-3-sleeping-bag-review/#comments Sat, 05 Apr 2014 14:08:18 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=4132 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/snugpak-travelpak-3-sleeping-bag-review/feed/ 10
Bellroy Very Protective: An Adventure-Tough Wallet?http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/bellroy-very-protective-an-adventure-tough-wallet/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/bellroy-very-protective-an-adventure-tough-wallet/#comments Sat, 29 Mar 2014 20:25:35 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=4110 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/bellroy-very-protective-an-adventure-tough-wallet/feed/ 5
A Framework For Preparing Yourself For A Survival Situationhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/a-framework-for-preparing-yourself-for-a-survival-situation/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/a-framework-for-preparing-yourself-for-a-survival-situation/#comments Wed, 26 Mar 2014 13:12:27 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=4065 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/a-framework-for-preparing-yourself-for-a-survival-situation/feed/ 46
Portable Sharpening Stones: Keeping Your Edge On The Trailhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/portable-sharpening-stones-keeping-your-edge-on-the-trail/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/portable-sharpening-stones-keeping-your-edge-on-the-trail/#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2014 16:31:58 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=4021 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/portable-sharpening-stones-keeping-your-edge-on-the-trail/feed/ 63
Arctic Lean-To Revisitedhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/arctic-lean-to-shelter-revisited/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/arctic-lean-to-shelter-revisited/#comments Sat, 15 Feb 2014 15:39:22 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3959 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/arctic-lean-to-shelter-revisited/feed/ 44
Choosing And Using A Snow Shovel For Winter Camping And Travelhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/choosing-using-snow-shovel-winter-camping-travel/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/choosing-using-snow-shovel-winter-camping-travel/#comments Fri, 31 Jan 2014 04:30:59 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3944 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/choosing-using-snow-shovel-winter-camping-travel/feed/ 18
Hestra Bivak Meets Lovikka: My Quest For Perfect Winter Handwearhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/hestra-bivak-lovikka-quest-perfect-winter-hand-wear/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/hestra-bivak-lovikka-quest-perfect-winter-hand-wear/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 04:31:17 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3892 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/hestra-bivak-lovikka-quest-perfect-winter-hand-wear/feed/ 24
How To Live In A Heated Tenthttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/how-to-live-in-a-heated-tent/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/how-to-live-in-a-heated-tent/#comments Fri, 24 Jan 2014 06:10:12 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3837 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/how-to-live-in-a-heated-tent/feed/ 59
Tree And Plant Knowledge Is All Around Youhttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/tree-and-plant-knowledge-is-all-around-you/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/tree-and-plant-knowledge-is-all-around-you/#comments Mon, 20 Jan 2014 16:18:40 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3803 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/tree-and-plant-knowledge-is-all-around-you/feed/ 7
Lighting A Fire With Featherstickshttp://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/lighting-a-fire-with-feathersticks/ http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/lighting-a-fire-with-feathersticks/#comments Mon, 06 Jan 2014 04:01:05 +0000 http://paulkirtley.co.uk/?p=3769 If you like my content, CLICK HERE TO GET 20 FREE VIDEOS TODAY.

]]>
http://paulkirtley.co.uk/2014/lighting-a-fire-with-feathersticks/feed/ 19